Flectra CMS - a big picture

BecksCocoa Frappés

Iced Delights. For hot Summer Months and beyond.

Liquid chocolate wonders meet iced joy. This is just what happens when you enjoy your favourite hot drink deliciously chilled. The iced alternative can be enjoyed in two bestselling variations. A BecksCocoa Frappé is the perfect companion for those hot days – and beyond. After all, the passion for frappés and smoothies is an all-season virtue. 

Our  Frappé Nude    is a viscous, bitter sweet drinking chocolate refined with bourbon vanilla and a hint of coconut. Our white chocolate Frappé White Wedding   is perfect for frozen latte or – combined with pineapple – for a non-alcoholic Piña Bianca.
To all those who fancy to try the iced sibling of the classic cup of hot cocoa Michael Beck recommends the BecksCocoa Basis. Just one Basis bag for each 250g can is enough. All you need apart from that to whirl up your own deliciously cold creation is a few ice cubes, milk and a food processor. 
Flectra - Sample 1 for three columns

 Frappé Nude 

Bitter sweet drinking chocolate. Refined with Bourbon vanilla and coconut.

Flectra - Sample 2 for three columns
Flectra - Sample 1 for three columns

Frappé White Wedding 

White chocolate meets Bourbon vanilla meets coconut. A wedding in the best sense of the word.

Flectra - Sample 2 for three columns

 

Flectra image and text block

 

Freckles

Strawberry smoothie

Fresh fruit plus bitter sweet frappé chocolate melt into a delicious strawberry smoothie. Incidentally, the name was inspired by the drink's unique appearance owing to the tiny seeds.

Flectra CMS - a big picture

Die Becks Cocoa Frappés

Eisgekühlte Köstlichkeiten. Für die heiße Zeit des Jahres, aber nicht nur.

Wenn schokoladiger Trinkgenuss auf eisige Freude trifft. Wenn wir unser liebstes Heißgetränk auch als köstlich-kühle Variante genießen können. Ja, dann füllt bestimmt ein BecksCocoa Frappé unser Glas. Das sommerliche Trinkvergnügen in zwei Bestseller-Varianten ist bestens geeignet für die heiße Zeit des Jahres, aber nicht nur. Schließlich hat die ganz große Frappé- und Smoothie-Liebe ganzjährig Saison. 

Unser   Frappé Nude     ist eine sämige, herbsüße Trinkschokolade – mit Bourbonvanille und einem Hauch von Kokosnuss verfeinert. Weiße Schokolade bilde t die Grundlage für unseren  Frappé White Wedding  , edel abgeschmeckt mit Bourbonvanille und Kokosnuss. Perfekt für Frozen Latte oder mit Ananas als alkoholfreie Piña Bianca.
Wer sein klassisches Kakao-Heißgetränk auch einmal als geeiste Schokolade genießen will, dem legt Michael Beck die BecksCocoa Basis ans Herz. Schon mit einem Beutel Basis pro 250-Gramm-Kakaodose lässt sich im Küchenmixer mit ein paar Eiswürfeln und Milch eine köstlich-kühle Eigenkreation verrühren. 
Flectra - Sample 1 for three columns

 Frappé Nude 

Herbsüße Trinkschokolade. Verfeinert mit Bourbonvanille und Kokosnuss.

Flectra - Sample 2 for three columns
Flectra - Sample 1 for three columns

Frappé White Wedding 

Weiße Schokolade trifft auf Bourbonvanille trifft auf Kokosnuss. Eine Hochzeit im besten Sinne.

Flectra - Sample 2 for three columns

 

Flectra image and text block

 

Freckles

Erdbeersmoothie

Frische Früchte plus herbsüße Eisschokolade verschmelzen zu einem köstlichen Erdbeersmoothie. Sommersprossen – englisch: Freckles – nennen wir diese Kreation. Warum? Die winzigen Erdbeer-Samen geben dem Getränk sein unverwechselbares Aussehen.